Update configure file to version 2.11.7 v2.11.7
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:40:04 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit9f3da4ceb346b4f86f9b29fa4cb99fcf553231c4
tree92510ce058d8d3a38b9a384e7830669e300aa68c
parent618183eb9d1a32e03697980290662c70799d0422
Update configure file to version 2.11.7

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
configure.ac