Fix faulty comments / indentation
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit9f339ae53383851137742aa5e4754eb915da4b6f
treeabc43c102e6371f69d70b89aa53776f8caa01e5c
parent6b16d04a318d33a59db24f2f7ee5e52721855428
Fix faulty comments / indentation

As a part of patch 6b16d04a318d33a59, some errors were inadvertently
introduced by adding documentation. This patch fixes them.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py