Document changes in allocation strategy
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:54:26 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:34:12 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit9f2cce0e0ae2787b6a3021da513b05aa3e9059a1
tree66b4fe9727ea4d7b0e444be8680930b232916723
parent2a36cab58a83cc7cb9d334e38a08200cb3394a90
Document changes in allocation strategy

As hail's preference for groups changes, document it as an incompatible
change.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS