Update NEWS file for 2.14.2
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:03:25 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit9f01d8d782b876e707b253ab6be6140316561f2d
treeab9f48d6a93e30a4296cbac7cfdf93b4bb55e919
parentaeeab37c54aaeb02a7eccf91150a97ba1ae836e8
Update NEWS file for 2.14.2

With the security issues text and a list of minor issues.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
NEWS