Revision bump to 2.12.3 v2.12.3
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit9ef7013ed85eb2ec1c0654d425520c9e21849eec
tree7218d3c5c2123bf9311ba18fdf94540dbe1ad61e
parent20a40e45022d02f1062513e6b75ede17a52f17b3
Revision bump to 2.12.3

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
configure.ac