Fix list-drbd QA test
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:08:07 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit9ef2914fc8a6edc217e6aac943246567403ca624
treea48b13e216c2b398ac1134c4388335f37081546c
parent201acc7042c02ac76108ace49d09ab1df2df14e0
Fix list-drbd QA test

The list-drbd QA test assumed falsely that no instance has more than
one disk. This can happen, and this patch accounts for it.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_node.py