Run renew-crypto in upgrades in debug mode
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit9d998361b3845b677731408714c890c20639217d
tree6f5b562b832e4f4453c6784162feee6dc2bec021
parent6ee796416dfeedbf69fb6aae58fbc348037eebfa
Run renew-crypto in upgrades in debug mode

As errors during an upgrade of Ganeti are harder to
understand, as two versions of Ganeti are involved,
provide more debug information for everything that happens
during that process. Note that upgrades are a rare event,
so we do not have to worry about the size of log files
too much.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
tools/post-upgrade