Xen handle domain shutdown
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit9d22cc90609e3ee8f0f2b34b793a3daced3c0e61
tree66c9cccd42c9c8e0461a5b74ee5551532517098f
parent9158a1ddf5247c60a8f434f2a198ed5080a496ca
Xen handle domain shutdown

Update Xen backend to properly recognize when a domain has been
shutdown by the user and to properly cleanup a shutdown domain when
Ganeti requests Xen to stop this domain.

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_base.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py