Fix gnt-network list-tags
authorDimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 13:04:11 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:31:07 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit9d0b521ee7dd4df2ac571c47c2eda936ab93dc8d
treec4621963fc98433bba3ed549460ec0fcd2f44912
parent6ce56f8f930662951624a25b5e6c1020fbad1cc2
Fix gnt-network list-tags

Define network tags in haskell part.

This fixes issue 641.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
src/Ganeti/OpParams.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs