Only insist on haskell test dependencies if needed
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 11:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit9c335ceebcfed327689a1d1f3189e683b8784418
treee89d66e73f144eb39d6d04761bdc7dac37be7a94
parentbe98596c7222f9c6ccf538757290e962f09fa1ef
Only insist on haskell test dependencies if needed

While developers usually run tests and hence need all the infrastructure
for it, people who just want to build and use Ganeti usually do not want
to run tests. So, while still using cabal to get a consistent set of
dependency packages, make the test infra structure optional in the cabal
file. The decision on whether to require test dependencies will be made
based on whether the haskell tests are configured to be run.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Makefile.am
cabal/ganeti.template.cabal