Re-remove final config update in renew-crypto
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:43:38 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit9be0fe4006c07d70cca011bbe2bb9d3c35f4ab82
treec6750ec4b8fc6ba8ec51fede132812ea9cd9c441
parent073864cbcf827cc86dfbe9f547e4f4dbcb629842
Re-remove final config update in renew-crypto

...as it was accidentally readded in the merge.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py