Make RAPI export device names and UUIDs
authorChristos Stavrakakis <cstavr@grnet.gr>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:19:25 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit9b5a7ce954b216ce870577d22eef923dac4ba702
tree1a84a8f758c69287fcd92d9fc3e4cf09551889d3
parente455a3e82c7473defd4c6cb586f4203277d0a2cd
Make RAPI export device names and UUIDs

Add UUIDs and names of instance's disks and NICs to the list of instance
fields that are returned from RAPI.

Signed-off-by: Christos Stavrakakis <cstavr@grnet.gr>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/rapi/rlib2.py