Bulk-removal of SSH keys of normal nodes
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:13:00 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit9ad477c365b4ac22ad5848b983da897fd59a3c61
tree56ffa343d419c7a80c6494d6603eac2abdbe4b31
parent1699cf015383175486cad1de8250a3eed152ac49
Bulk-removal of SSH keys of normal nodes

This patch adds a unit test for bulk-removing
normal nodes. Besides that, it fixes a small
bug that surfaced with that test.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/backend.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py