Merge branch 'stable-2.16' into stable-2.17
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit9acdf9c3d1f3fd50419f7f8dcc705bc61a4118ce
treecdf9820a476beeb6de1f2ec86c58af5736f34204
parent141a83612cfdd791b8c150051b1cdc76b2de6cbf
parent39564fccf50106f312d911cd2c1523c326b7398d
Merge branch 'stable-2.16' into stable-2.17

* stable-2.16
  On group verify, only flush to group nodes
  Support flushing to a single group
  Make config distribution parametric in target group

Conflicts:
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Core.hs: take all additions

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Viktor Bachraty <vbachraty@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py
lib/config/__init__.py
src/Ganeti/WConfd/ConfigWriter.hs
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Core.hs
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Monad.hs