Bugfix in checkInstanceMove function in Cluster.hs
authorOleg Ponomarev <onponomarev@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit991eb59c5cd23967937f5b1db7f927b2c871413e
tree273665a0733a5e8a231a70a747d55bc13022110b
parentaa0ed785236dae21a9bb389a4b05f5f7e310125b
Bugfix in checkInstanceMove function in Cluster.hs

checkInstanceMove function tries all possible moves of single instance
in order to found an optimal move. When option --no-disk-moves is
enabled, current implementation tries only Failover move while
FailoverToAny is a suitable move too. This patch fixes the bug.

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <onponomarev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs