NEWS: Mention issue 1094
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit98c1dacfb8ce0be01ff86184b5c0025150ec4ce9
tree1e129a0d0598e6a04ab07f37720efa1d4bf5f846
parent2abb9b8a8f19a13995a9655a5cf37581c64a4759
NEWS: Mention issue 1094

This patch updates the NEWS file to advise users to rerun
renew-crypto after an update to 2.12.5.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS