Rearrange line-break to satisfy lint
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:32:45 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit97cc74f34c53eca475f5fa248159b6c8123f1442
treeea6e6e64b60d5b1fae7b4f20f001662ac792707c
parentd109b3c2f6437a2c91842cd1e46d4f47f9698b4a
Rearrange line-break to satisfy lint

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
test/py/testutils_ssh.py