Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit9614023f358306b777f99c360a04bf78ff2a5116
treea2c1a97d5cd60c3feff0b98c8cf7d1862267f6ff
parentb8be157a457fcb4052a3bd072fdc2a4b5f9e190f
parent5c528a0f1cabc7947e697cd0cd7749a609dd4be5
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

* stable-2.10
  Remove -X from hspace man page
  Make htools tolerate missing "dtotal" and "dfree" on luxi

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Luxi.hs