Add a predicate whether a group is globally N+1 redundant
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit95f04e060ecca913230dd310f2854dbc47fe0c98
treec2e312708db91de5fb07c5033910225a1f63d89c
parent05e793c57dc25b0edef7c2c0e022bc60ba0ceff7
Add a predicate whether a group is globally N+1 redundant

A group is redundant if the evacuation property holds for
all its nodes.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/GlobalN1.hs