Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 16:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 16:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit95990bc55368300f63d9289b1b362713eb05976f
tree0cab8fa1d0c948eec00f217abaeaf9a0d81a86ff
parent2827d1ac0ee7669e81e9578829b54626d3062b98
parent811f8b3131ca21e961d807eb44dddd4db500a7a0
Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8

Conflicts:
NEWS
doc/rapi.rst

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Makefile.am
NEWS
configure.ac
doc/rapi.rst
lib/backend.py
lib/bdev.py
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/cmdlib.py
man/gnt-cluster.rst
tools/users-setup.in