Remove extra newline
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 17:26:07 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 17:57:30 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit9598b71fba771ee17c73494e87bd47781be09c51
treebad460addeaf120489df73b07c542f5328b2d1ff
parentc300dbe453e3835a0e0c759d915b84706db14489
Remove extra newline

Also, properly set the date of the last modification.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/watcher/__init__.py