Revision bump for 2.14.1 v2.14.1
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14:54:38 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit952867b98b0e66e039b507b5eec9dfca44bd3feb
treeb36fa016234bfe799750df1a2a8ccb988bc33e68
parent69db2649d6432c3337a3bd0ca6470bfa104dbde0
Revision bump for 2.14.1

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
configure.ac