Merge branch 'devel-2.6'
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:17:06 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:18:16 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit951accad048a4c9ad0f056f269216d1b0f7e9fd3
treee21aee03c40991ec3ffd8fd1a6fe189cc4ff8b4d
parent5d0389dd85a75f2350b400c71c08392d2b7ad5b1
parentb5df63317e8b0a7f43b07044b1c865a719c8691f
Merge branch 'devel-2.6'

* devel-2.6:
  Make stable-2.6 compatible with newer pep8
  Fix computation of disk sizes in _ComputeDiskSize
  Add verification of RPC results in _WipeDisks
  Add test for checking that all gnt-* subcommands run OK
  Fix double use of PRIORITY_OPT in gnt-node migrate
  Add new Makefile target to rebuild the whole dist
  rapi client: accept arbitrary shutdown arguments
  Handle offline nodes for "instance down" checks
  Add missing rst files to Makefile.am
  Release version 2.6.0 (final)
  Fix 'explicitely' common typo
  Fix issue in LUClusterVerifyGroup with multi-group clusters
  Add QA test for node group modification of ndparams
  Fix node group modification of node parameters
  Fix RST formatting in NEWS file
  Update NEWS and bump version for release 2.5.2
  Fix boot=on flag for CDROMs
  KVM: only pass boot flag once
  Ensure a stable content of the bash completion file

Conflicts (all trivial):
        Makefile.am  (design drafts on both sides, pep8 changes)
        autotools/build-bash-completion (copyright years)

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: RenĂ© Nussbaumer <rn@google.com>
INSTALL
Makefile.am
autotools/build-bash-completion
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/confd/client.py
lib/config.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py
lib/objects.py
man/gnt-instance.rst
qa/qa-sample.json