Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit94d7ecdded99b924cb486b16cb2d21ad45565d2b
tree96b8ce59efce49d6b6dad872a685ee0ab7a7c801
parent9f3da4ceb346b4f86f9b29fa4cb99fcf553231c4
parentc6a2e0d7d87e2c2ae09f4e2ec26ca1cb6b6029f8
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

* stable-2.10
  Update tag limitations
  Fix typos in doc/design-storagetypes.rst

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
doc/admin.rst