Set process id before secret parameter injection
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 07:48:48 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 14:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit945fdda64ddc9fc4c2df8666a27e51516770efd3
tree86fe04a93d798c1ef9d2bae272e0db757fdb76b2
parent4f1baffd857b951902b3b85002c3fa46963e0e01
Set process id before secret parameter injection

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/jqueue/exec.py