Make tools/users-setup explain its actions first
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:00:15 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:11:54 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit9317e5dc2764088e98bd03d23861356328690618
tree2ce31e8743a681d7383771b767b6bccca1f615c3
parent7822dd6629a89379f8085bb6d86c717b71ae3916
Make tools/users-setup explain its actions first

Before doing any changes, make tools/users-setup explain its
actions first, and ask the user for confirmation. If the first
argument is --yes-do-it, this step will be skipped.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Makefile.am