Preserve Xen domain after shutdown
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:22:47 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit931419e52f71264649a9ff102ad9f67104714fca
treee529f944b14c2003c6a5cdc50397ca13973253fa
parent14933c171417901d2e7007a6a2b5f3f521e06e0a
Preserve Xen domain after shutdown

Change Xen domain configuration to preserve the domain state after
shutdown, as opposed to automatic reboot, which is the default
behaviour.

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py