Do not remove authorized key of node itself
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit92c4bf39a036e8537555da63eced10e41252e656
tree05c304f179d529cbcd88dc2530470591cc425e3e
parent1d81a7ab66e6fb590daebc5c5fcc30831b905fd6
Do not remove authorized key of node itself

This fixes a small bug that if a node was demoted
from master candidate, that its own public key
was removed from its own authorized key file.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/backend.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py