In the crontab example, look for the correct binary
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:40:52 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:22:26 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit927840bc3f7010944d167f85c5d899c9f1efd34c
treeccf76e02dee7cae13508697133c91cb91095b2a9
parentc7ec6a25c60a1986c5513d093390eaae0d3564ef
In the crontab example, look for the correct binary

When ganeti-master-cleaner was merged back into ganeti-cleaner in 46118ed2,
the binary to test for should have also been updated. Do this now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
doc/examples/ganeti.cron.in