Document procedure to downgrade a cluster
authorBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:14:39 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit91fb0d189213476a71009467726824ba15cdfcf0
treeceb376fe0e34b98c8e11721c66e309d5b43ba728
parent6c28c480a193f4f223f3ad6047020b61d8017796
Document procedure to downgrade a cluster

This is based on the --donwgrade option of cfgupgrade, first introduced in
1709435e.

Signed-off-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
NEWS
UPGRADE
doc/admin.rst