Add instance state 'USER_down'
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:25:46 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit9158a1ddf5247c60a8f434f2a198ed5080a496ca
tree3a04bc5fd1e0c99dc39cc5bc6b69c08183b86f30
parent931419e52f71264649a9ff102ad9f67104714fca
Add instance state 'USER_down'

Add instance state 'USER_down' which is a state used in reporting only
and it represents the situation in which the user has shutdown the
instance but Ganeti's configuration still has this instance marked as
'ADMIN_up'.

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HsConstants.hs
src/Ganeti/Types.hs