Parse NIC data from allocation request in hail
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 06:08:04 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 07:52:57 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit908c2f67f9433785c64a285cdc0ae3a2896cc617
treec8a7b52ef8c15216d88e013c080c3e30d5fa4400
parenta0be8f1a137566e9ed0f864eeeb785a0ab3bbc00
Parse NIC data from allocation request in hail

Add a NIC type and extend the Instance type by a list of NIC's. Parse
the NIC's in allocation requests and store them for now. Later patches
will make use of this field in order to ensure that the requested
instance is only placed in node groups wich are connected to those
networks.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/IAlloc.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Luxi.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Rapi.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Text.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Nic.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Ganeti/HTools/Program/Hspace.hs
test/data/htools/hail-alloc-invalid-twodisks.json
test/data/htools/hail-alloc-twodisks.json
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/TestHTools.hs