Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit9073c5f8ee04d1f62b1ab597f2ce7a7196e81911
tree8074ceb47341dfb396b10fac36ff8f606603268f
parent0c401deb436fdf7011b70ebe16e331c3e4ef1081
parent9614023f358306b777f99c360a04bf78ff2a5116
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

    * stable-2.11
      (no changes)

    * stable-2.10
      Remove -X from hspace man page
      Make htools tolerate missing "dtotal" and "dfree" on luxi

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Liza Velden <velden@google.com>