Add a function computing the filter arguments
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit904360e7feba2fa51cf1f0e522985f2d4e9d4f32
treeb30db92a2182750c44c3ec005561530f57f28982
parentb848b30a394a5528af0abe4e3d006c6dcca74d70
Add a function computing the filter arguments

When collecting live data for queries, we need to also
collect the fields the filter talks about, not only the
fields the user wants to see. Therefore, we need a function
computing those fields.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Language.hs