Add ``--no-ssh-key-check`` to manpage of renew-crypto
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:37:26 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit903c351867036a7ea03d41b1b781e8e41b1d00fc
tree8177e33369c54ae2b06067d3e58c76d267896c6e
parent930cbbddcc5d46e4864388b939609dc60e2ba4fe
Add ``--no-ssh-key-check`` to manpage of renew-crypto

The option was implemented a while ago, but was missing
in the man page of gnt-cluster renew-crypto so far.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
man/gnt-cluster.rst