Fix format of the NEWS file
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commit8fc4137107cb5c7c705fbc97acb239cf33b959db
treea2b6d2751b3bf4fd44a65afd230f54a5fc0a2895
parent35d2908517624ce3600026e7c45c385b1946ca80
Fix format of the NEWS file

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
NEWS