Describe --no-verify-disks option in watcher man page
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:21:31 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit8e50042d6de2233a241fccd502e1272085b6bd54
tree4936be1600965ac181509ff2a90c9d495f5be5f0
parent21086aa139944beffb8f732891ed3e37ba881904
Describe --no-verify-disks option in watcher man page

While there, also mention that it does more than checking
for rebooted nodes.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
man/ganeti-watcher.rst