Update installation documentation
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 08:29:02 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 08:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit8d53117b859b30ced1ae0a7218595da6201885a5
tree9fab5d531ca566f3da69fd8023cd29a56c48a5f6
parent9572482ed3f0c57843101dd3f82690ae6f7839f2
Update installation documentation

Some required dependencies were missing from the installation instructions.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
INSTALL
doc/devnotes.rst