Update gnt-network example in admin page
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit8d263453850e1db659d1d208572e4fc5c63754bd
tree8cd4084ef9e21af7ce170c34e767c67c2dcd34c1
parent22c4ef2c7f18d7e345271d2a0e1dedccfc722b04
Update gnt-network example in admin page

Commit 2243b133 changed the syntax of the gnt-network command.
Mode and link are no longer passed as positional arguments, but
instead as named parameters in the --nic-parameters option.
However, the example in the admin page was not updated. Do this
now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
doc/admin.rst