Improve gnt-instance documentation
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 07:03:08 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 07:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit8bc5e2c84b90f90346d7012f55b2cde75ef662e2
tree3bc270175743255b84fb1131828c09732e4265da
parentdecc7ec931f89413d68dc05e561df3b0b44b8e60
Improve gnt-instance documentation

Explain the relationship of the ip and network parameter in
`gnt-instance add --net` better.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
man/gnt-instance.rst