Unit tests for RetryByNumberOfTimes
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:19:45 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit8bc5b4e5ed07044cd935d70efd582f28fa1a6bc5
tree4759d9ff377731c305c4278cfc318586e217a57a
parent4002e893e4266a18d905bd35c72275e0673bc9f0
Unit tests for RetryByNumberOfTimes

As this patch series will alter the behavior of
the function RetryByNumberOfTimes, we first add a
few unit tests to ensure we don't break anything.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.utils.retry_unittest.py