Lock group(s) when creating instances
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit8b9887c5a88a9d648ee26ff6fbba10f0e0136dbc
treedec82533e14dfe9806d27924de73e2a13d5637c5
parent9cbcb1beeb080d69fe9591cda96399cbc66eaa56
Lock group(s) when creating instances

This is required to prevent race conditions such as removing a network
from a group and adding an instance at the same time. (See issue 621#2.)

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance.py