Add script for building chroot
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit8b3f1f42d8e26050b55714fae949e8daef9671ed
tree68a800f4122f97379a3091ac0b274ff80b202171
parent6559d7f838e0918c335fc6c4489d81c4367cfe84
Add script for building chroot

Setting up a proper environment for building a Ganeti can be quite difficult.

This patch adds a script for building a compressed chroot with all the
required libraries and tools.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
devel/build_chroot [new file with mode: 0755]
devel/data/final.schroot.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/data/temp.schroot.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]