Add reason parameter to RAPI client functions
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:20:28 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit8ae4d0de7f08fdf374ba329e768b7b1bf46fe583
tree586c8a27f16675ebf39235bbf8438210f0ace883
parent7d76de7535a6100ce6c4e01d50e3f3fbe6b8b501
Add reason parameter to RAPI client functions

Only the functions for starting, stopping and rebooting a VM had a reason
parameter. Now, all the RAPI client functions generating opcodes do.

Also, one test is expanded to verify that a RAPI request with both body and
query supports the reason parameter properly.

Fixes Issue 776.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/rapi/client.py
test/py/ganeti.rapi.client_unittest.py