cmdlib: Extract instance query related functionality
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 12:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:32:15 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit8aa8f6b1bc8a9449e96c4cefcdb58947d166c434
tree09eb59dbc1ba8e8ac8db8d094cdc6f56c4fab288
parent13f6af817b3a8b28248e2e907dbd896cf6b2ebc1
cmdlib: Extract instance query related functionality

Split instance.py further by extracting instance querying related
logical units and functions to instance_query.py.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/cmdlib/__init__.py
lib/cmdlib/instance.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_query.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/cmdlib/query.py