Helper functions to assert key existence for sets of nodes
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:51:40 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit8a6a421a895419f7f631f95551aeb9cf136f1fb6
tree6e5d1f3c13888bf81072ffce49615bbb52bf11e6
parent9d8e3a9d14406f3182b8cd9c3a21cd868e5d0322
Helper functions to assert key existence for sets of nodes

This patch adds two helper function to the SSH file manager
which given a set of nodes check for the existence of the
public/authorized key on those nodes *and* for the
non-existance on all other nodes.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py
test/py/testutils_ssh.py