Fix the downgrade function of cfgupgrade
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit89c910fd5fb5c30070e574a05f834ccdf73a2ca6
treee0c4d96def502f26126b4648442898bb35f24155
parentd27458ceb3793aa8c8efc36a5ed7db554f2156ed
Fix the downgrade function of cfgupgrade

The downgrade was not correctly removing some of the UUIDs (namely, those
of disks and NICs).

Fixes Issue 510.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
tools/cfgupgrade