Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit8946422bc22b18ca411fc682b1320e1452149eb9
treea2387b7c0464325ec5968169e92607d597fc20a0
parent270874525c65e9a0cbc4a0f634525d304eee2945
parent5be837176d0f98f63d3bf666748d07ea9655f4ba
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

* stable-2.10
  Make gnt-cluster upgrade honor backup-dir
  Add a new --with-backup-dir configure option
  Fix BlockdevSnapshot in case of non lvm-based disk
  Fix RAPI in case split query mechanism is used
  Allow disk hot-remove even with chroot or SM
  Remove superflous loop in instance queries

Conflicts:
lib/cmdlib/instance_query.py: take version from 2.11

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
lib/backend.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py
lib/pathutils.py
lib/rapi/baserlib.py
src/AutoConf.hs.in
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs