Mock support for pathutils
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:19:42 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit890b7bfb57e7545df1650e5bd4c670001f391e05
treee5852836ba2f85cdb20d18a3edb90799ce19b738
parentf6ccfdbe2ecfc432a8a76adc781b1cbd0e88c773
Mock support for pathutils

For better LURenewCrypto unit tests, we need to be able to
mock the pathutils module. This makes it necessary to add
some support to the testutils for patching this module.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Makefile.am
test/py/cmdlib/testsupport/__init__.py
test/py/cmdlib/testsupport/pathutils_mock.py [copied from test/py/cmdlib/testsupport/ssh_mock.py with 90% similarity]