bootstrap: Don't leak file descriptor when generating SSL certificate
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 19:54:08 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 12:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit888284917c3d0b958f27d3405b71fa25920cb7ad
treed1501bd78def0d3a0bf9d76e684c72ce7c288fb8
parent6096ee13da74e52d6d321e221a101535329fa226
bootstrap: Don't leak file descriptor when generating SSL certificate

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py